OFFICERS



President

Beth Fretz, CTP
Vice President, Treasury Management Officer
PNC Bank
31st Floor 620 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-762-1838
E-mail:
Beth.Fretz@pnc.com

Vice President

Lisa Verdi
Account Officer Associate

BNY Mellon - Treasury Services

500 Ross Street, AIM 154-1320

PIttsburgh, PA 15262

Phone: 412-535-2986

Email: lisa.verdi@bnymellon.com




Treasurer

Lori McKinney
Director of Finance & Accounting
The Gateway Engineers, Inc. 
400 Holiday Drive, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA  15220
Phone: 412.921.4030 x 147
E-mail:
lmckinney@gatewayengineers.com


Secretary

Kristie T. Kiefer, CTP
Assistant Vice President, Treasury Management Consultant
First Niagara Bank, N.A.
16th Floor 11 Stanwix Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-807-2866
E-mail: kristie.kiefer@fnfg.com


Public Relations / Membership Chairpersons

James C. Fisher Jr., CTP (co-chair)
Treasury Consultant
E-mail:
jcfisherjr@comcast.net

Ramy Sidhom, CTP  (co-chair)
Director of Business Administration, SVP
PNC Equipment Finance
249 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Phone: 412-762-4661
E-mail:
ramy.sidhom@pnc.com



Programming Chairperson

Christopher Ruscitti, CTP
Vice President, Treasury Solutions Consultant
Fifth Third Bank
707 Grant Street, Gulf Tower MD AGTB20
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-291-5423
E-mail: christopher.ruscitti@53.com 


Webmaster

Christina M. Bartolini, CTP
Treasury Management Sales

Huntington National Bank

310 Grant Street, 5th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-667-6520

Email: christina.bartolini@huntington.com







 
  Please wait...
Pittsburgh Association for Financial Professionals (PAFP)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software